anish.m.malhotra
Oct 29, 2026
Q: Legacy to Newer Platform transition question
Will existing users who bought the legacy version be automatically moved to the new platform?
Founder Team
BunnyDoc
Nov 2, 2026A: Hi,
Yes, all existing users who purchased the legacy version have already been migrated to our new platform.
To access your account, simply visit esign.bunnydoc.com and click on "Forgot Password" to reset your password. Once you've reset it, you can log in and continue using the new platform with your existing account.
No need to create a new account!
Kind Regards,
BunnyDoc Team
Share
Helpful?
0
Log in to join the conversation